Tilsette i Måløy

Reidar Grønli

Rektor
E-post: reidar.gronli@sfj.no
Tlf.: 57 63 74 60
Mobil: 40 24 14 84

Lars Berle

Avdelingsleiar
E-post: lars.berle@sfj.no
Mobil: 41 53 08 40


Einar Folkestad

Dekksoffiser
E-post: einar.folkestad@sfj.no 
Mobil: 41 53 06 92

Isak Berle

Adjunkt - engelsk
E-post: isak.berle@sfj.no
Mobil: 41 31 29 45


Kenneth Førde

Lærar fysikk
E-post: kenneth.forde@sfj.no
Mobil: 41 53 08 33

Håkon Ivar Olsen

Dekksoffiser
E-post: hakon.ivar.olsen@sfj.no
Mobil: 92 23 08 84


Tor Helge Hansen

Maskinoffiser
E-post: tor.helge.hansen@sfj.no
Mobil: 90 13 36 91

Bjarne Havnen

Maskinoffiser
E-post: bjarne.havnen@sfj.no
Mobil: 91 12 80 42


Isak Arne Stensaker

Maskinoffiser
E-post: isak.arne.stensaker@sfj.no     
Mobil: 41 53 06 91

Roar Lødøen

Avdelingskonsulent
E-post: roar.lodoen@sfj.no
Mobil: 90 87 36 16


Lisbeth M. Nybakk

Dekksoffiser
E-post: lisbeth.mariann.nybakk@sfj.no
Mobil: 47 75 82 96

Inger Vedvik Nygård

Førstekonsulent / Lærar matte
E-post: inger.vedvik.nygard@sfj.no
Mobil: 41 53 09 25


Tor Åge Gravdal

Dekksoffiser
E-post:  tor.age.gravdal@sfj.no      
Mobil:  97 51 15 10